Check GSR Cleaning Live Reviews

We don’t blue pencil any of them!

These are our unfiltered client surveys, refreshed continuously.

In the event that you see a negative survey, if it’s not too much trouble realize that we tended to and redressed the circumstance as fast as would be prudent. Most likely, however, you’ll just observe sparkling surveys, on the grounds that that is our main thing, make satisfaction.

User Rating 4.1 average based on 18314 reviews.
5 star
 
164756
4 star
 
2000
3 star
 
254
2 star
 
47
1 star
 
13

GET A FREE QUOTE

Melbourne – Verified customer
about 3 weeks ago
How can i get job in gsr cleaning
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 3 weeks ago
Had hired them last week for carpet steam cleaning. Did a great job on a short notice. I do recommend them based on the following experience: – there was no surprises in pricing unlike others, I was charged for what I was quoted on the phone – appointment was made last minute but they were able to arrange someone on a short notice – good quality work
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 3 weeks ago
High quality service. Used GSR for steam cleaning my carpets. The job was done very well. Polite and efficient staff.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 3 months ago
High quality service. Used GSR for steam cleaning my carpets. The job was done very well. Polite and efficient staff.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 3 months ago
Very professional. The job was done thoroughly and was happy with the end result. Easy to deal with from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 4 months ago
Superb service. Simple as that. I had to make a call to change some of the job details and this was answered with a smile.
</div
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 4 months ago
These guys were fantastic. They exceeded expectations and were complete perfectionists. They also came to our rescue at very short notice. If I could give more stars I would.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 4 months ago
I have used GSR cleaning and gardening services , they do there work in reasonable price. and they hv done great job. they are very nice to deal with them.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 5 months ago
GSR Cleaning provided an excellent cleaning service. They arrived on time. A commercial grade of cleaning totally revived our home. Their industrial vacuum showed how weak our Dyson is. We were genuinely very pleased and positively surprised with the overall result. Thank you GSR. Our home shines in the sunlight like never before. Well worth the time and money. Highly Recommended.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 5 months ago
I do live in Interstate for my work. My house in Narre Warren was abused by tenant. Real estate is very good for inspections; But they failed to do last few rental inspection. When Tenant has to leave the house; They left house in extremely bad condition; and Provided me BOND BACK Receipt from cheapest advertising Trapped Cleaning company and Advised us that all required work has been done. All Walls were extremely dirty with by Kids painting and finger prints. Shower was So mouldy; Even Bathroom Sealing has mould. Carpet has so many Stains. I am really thankful to GSR Cleaning Team to Bring Back My Loved House back in Same condition after worked full days with 3-4 cleaners; Sure it did cost me from my pocket by Bad Tenant. I will sure Recommend GSR Cleaning Services for End of Lease Cleaning by House Owners.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 6 months ago
I was impressed with the customer service of this business. They unfortunately had a cleaner who was not available to work that day and delayed my job. It was inconvenient as I had to go there to let them in. They were very apologetic and came to my location to pick up the keys before they went. I was very happy with their service and for taking responsibility. Even with the hiccup, it was very easy for me and the clean job was amazing. Definitely recommend.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 8 months ago
I am very happy with the services. The prices are very reasonable and have high standards of professionalism. Highly Recommended.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 8 months ago
I have found GSR to be very friendly and helpful. The reminder emails are handy and their cleaner has always arrived in a timely fashion. She cleans very well and efficiently. I have no hesitation recommending this company, who are significantly cheaper than the company I used previously.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 9 months ago
Thank you so much to give me such an awesome cleaning services. Your carpet cleaning service is really fantastic & you exceeded my expectations.The members who came for cleaning at my home they all were very decent & friendly. You are really No.1 cleaning service provider in Melbourne. Those who are searching for best cleaner must try GSR cleaning services at least once.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
Excellent work as always. I can proudly say that i can leave my complete house cleaning to GSR Cleaning. Thanks for doing great work for me.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
GSR Cleaning team has done a magnificent job at our place. Highly recommend them.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
I can’t express how please I am with GSR Cleaning Services. To make a long story short. My husband and I went on our honey money to his home town in Melbourne. We rented a beach house for the month and did a little partying with friends and family members. We did not live up to the terms of the rental agreement and we did not want to lose our deposit. His Mother recommended us GSR and we gave them a call and explained our situation. We scheduled an appointment, they arrived on the hour, did an absolutely amazing job. We received our entire deposit back. The owner of the house suspected nothing ever happened and even stated we did a good job cleaning up. It was perfect. In short, Thank you guys for your awesome work and I recommend GSR Cleaning Services to anyone who is in need. They reach out putting the customer first. Thank you!
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
My uncle was right. Good service. I highly recommended!!!
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
Great service! Have been using these guys for a while now and couldn’t be happier with their professionalism and quality of work. Always happy to recommend to anyone that asks! Five Stars!
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
Finally some friendly face around! These guys are good. No issues, no delays, no playing around. I made contact with them, was explained about my options in a very pleasant matter and had the job done very well. Very happy with these guys. A+
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
Sewa and his team done great job ! After long time found some one keep their words. Its was huge job and they did very hard work and asked us feedback after the work. Very nice people………………Good on you mate!
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
I have used GSR cleaning and gardening services , they do there work in reasonable price. and they hv done great job. they are very nice to deal with them.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
GSR Cleaning provided an excellent cleaning service. They arrived on time. A commercial grade of cleaning totally revived our home. Their industrial vacuum showed how weak our Dyson is. We were genuinely very pleased and positively surprised with the overall result. Thank you GSR. Our home shines in the sunlight like never before. Well worth the time and money. Highly Recommended.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
These guys were fantastic. They exceeded expectations and were complete perfectionists. They also came to our rescue at very short notice. If I could give more stars I would.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
Superb service. Simple as that. I had to make a call to change some of the job details and this was answered with a smile.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
I have found GSR to be very friendly and helpful. The reminder emails are handy and their cleaner has always arrived in a timely fashion. She cleans very well and efficiently. I have no hesitation recommending this company, who are significantly cheaper than the company I used previously.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
I was impressed with the customer service of this business. They unfortunately had a cleaner who was not available to work that day and delayed my job. It was inconvenient as I had to go there to let them in. They were very apologetic and came to my location to pick up the keys before they went. I was very happy with their service and for taking responsibility. Even with the hiccup, it was very easy for me and the clean job was amazing. Definitely recommend.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
I do live in Interstate for my work. My house in Narre Warren was abused by tenant. Real estate is very good for inspections; But they failed to do last few rental inspection. When Tenant has to leave the house; They left house in extremely bad condition; and Provided me BOND BACK Receipt from cheapest advertising Trapped Cleaning company and Advised us that all required work has been done. All Walls were extremely dirty with by Kids painting and finger prints. Shower was So mouldy; Even Bathroom Sealing has mould. Carpet has so many Stains. I am really thankful to GSR Cleaning Team to Bring Back My Loved House back in Same condition after worked full days with 3-4 cleaners; Sure it did cost me from my pocket by Bad Tenant. I will sure Recommend GSR Cleaning Services for End of Lease Cleaning by House Owners.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
Thank you so much to give me such an awesome cleaning services. Your carpet cleaning service is really fantastic & you exceeded my expectations.The members who came for cleaning at my home they all were very decent & friendly. You are really No.1 cleaning service provider in Melbourne. Those who are searching for best cleaner must try GSR cleaning services at least once.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
I am very happy with the services. The prices are very reasonable and have high standards of professionalism. Highly Recommended.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
Thanks GSR team for your fabulous service with fabulous price. GSR team is fully dedicated towards achieving their goal. Thanks once again. May you achieve heights in the business.
Melbourne – Verified customer
about 12 hours ago
The company went above and beyond to clean our house throughly for us. They booked us in for the wrong day, but they rectified this by having cleaners come to the property at 5am the following day to make sure it got done in time for our bond inspection.